Download and Read books online PDF, TXT, ePub, PDB, RTF, FB2 & Audio Books files for your device. So, you can read the books in any times.

[2.72 MiB] Hello Dear Kiddies #4: Magnificent Lotus and Magical numbers. books by John Rudram

Drawing Kolam or Rangoli is a traditional Indian culture, where generally the woman of the house draws harmonic design patterns in the front of the house using rice flour. These are also drawn using colour powders on various festivals like diwali.
In this series, the initiative has been to use some fundamental Kolams as a canvas to explain few elementary concepts of Mathematics, Astronomy, Arts.

Lotus is brought out beautifully using a step by step cyclic procedure. Number system is introduced with a drawing illustrating the concepts of even and odd numbers. The meaning of cyclic process is also explained in very elementary terms.
Hello Dear Kiddies #4: Magnificent Lotus and Magical numbers.
Title:Hello Dear Kiddies #4: Magnificent Lotus and Magical numbers.
Format Type:eBook PDF / e-Pub
Date release:
Size:2.72 MiB
Category:Children's Nonfiction, Books, Children & Teens, Kids, Games & Activities, Arts & Entertainment
  • Transformation: The Complete Julia Series
  • Tease Me, Baby: An RH High School Bully Romance
  • Cruel, Cruel Boys: A Dark RH High School Bully Romance
  • Storm & Shelter: A Bluestocking Belles with Friends Collection
  • Pine Hills Police: Four Complete Novels
  • At the Billionaire's Wedding
  • Dead of Night
  • Gesammelte Werke von Joseph Roth
  • Playmaker Duet
  • Doctor’s Demands
  • The Billionaire's Fake Girlfriend Box Set
  • The Fatal Series Collection Volume 3
  • Pleasure Extraordinaire 2
  • The Uncompromising Series: Books 1 - 3
  • The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection: Books 7-9
  • Letters to Penthouse XXX Quickies
  • Letters to Penthouse XXX Quickies
  • The Friessens: A New Beginning, The Collection
  • Anyone But You: A Charity Collection of Enemies-to-Lovers Romance Novels
  • Forbidden Collection Books 5-7
  • Sweet Regrets
  • Letters to Penthouse XXXXVI
  • I Need a Hero Box Set
  • Keep My Heart